Welcome to my new blog!

Hello everyone! My name is Tammy and I am a 38 year old stay at home mom of a 5 year old little boy named Jaden. I have a workaholic husband named Jesse and he and I are getting ready to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary on August 31, 2012! I run another blog called Lucky Emerald’s Review with a Pinch of Life (http://luckyemeraldsreviews.blogspot.com/) that focuses on product reviews/giveaways and introducing blogger opps to other bloggers. I started that blog in November 2011 in the hopes that I could talk about my family, parenting issues, family outings we went on, and just generally telling my story. But over time, it became more of a product review and giveaway blog. So I am now starting this blog in the hopes that I can tell my story here!

I really love to blog! It has become an outlet for me to get my frustrations of every day life out! I still enjoy doing the product reviews, I just need another place to talk about things. Like having a journal or a diary, it’s almost therapeutic for me. So welcome to my new blog, Mommy Love You More and thanks for stopping by! Please drop by anytime! I welcome comments from my readers, and will answer any questions you have!

Take care,

Tammy

About mommylovesyoumore

I am a 38 year old stay at home mom of one little boy. We live in Indiana but really don't enjoy it! Indiana has the strangest weather! It can be 50 degrees one day and 90 the next! We have nothing but cows and cornfields here, oh, and the Indy 500! LOL I enjoy singing karaoke, but I don't the audience enjoys me singing karaoke! I love to make crafts and do projects with my 5 year old son. He started kindergarten this year and now I'm a lonely nervous wreck! Plenty of time to blog, huh?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment